Hasil Adkins - Rock and roll Tonight- LP


Shipping to United States: $23.82

Artist Hasil Adkins
Album Rock 'N Roll Tonight
Format LP
Label Dee Jay Records
Release date 1984

14 MORE tracks of his deranged 50s/60s rockabilly

A1 I Could Never Be Blue (2:06)
A2 I Want Some Lovin' (2:28)
A3 Jenny Lu (2:04)
A4 Let Me Go (2:04)
A5 Rock The Blues (1:46)
A6 I Don't Love You (2:58)
A7 Rock 'N Roll Tonight (1:54)
B1 Shake With Me (1:55)
B2 Miami Kiss (4:43)
B3 The Hunch (2:51)
B4 Duncens (3:21)
B5 No More Hot Dogs (2:05)
B6 Truly Ruly (2:28)
B7 Is That Right (2:47)

Legal imprint