Teengenerate-Get MORE Action LP Crypt records


Shipping to United States: $23.82

Artist Teengenerate
Album Get More Action!
Format LP
Label Crypt Records
Release date 2013

Yasss.... the LONG-LOST May 1994 Egg Studios (Seattle) Crypt album sessions - all hopped-up, remixed etc - FINALLY available after disappearing for 19 years! LP is 17 originals in a GATEFOLD beaut w/liners by New Bomb Turk/”We Never Learn” Eric Davidson, CD is those 17 plus 5 covers (see BELOW 7” EP “5 Covers EP” for additional VINYL action!

A1 Mess Me Up
A2 Teenage Freak
A3 Dressed In Black
A4 Fake Fake Fake
A5 Stink
A6 Plastic Man
A7 Right Now
A8 Untitled
B1 Radio 55
B2 Front Page
B3 Let's Get Hurt
B4 She's So Fine
B5 Don't Leave Me
B6 I'm Beat
B7 I Don't Want To Follow You
B8 Hey Baby
B9 Grown Up Wrong

Legal imprint