V/A Back from the Canigo vol 2-Country Punks & City Rockers - Perpignan 1999-2010 LP Double


Shipping to United States: $21.65

Various ‎– Back From The Canigó Volume 2 - Country Punks & City Rockers - Perpignan 1999-2010
Staubgold ‎– staubgold 165, Cougouyou Music ‎– cougouyou 19
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
17 Dec 2021
Garage Rock, Punk

Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 –Jack Of Heart Love In Vain
A2 –Les Bellas Belladelic
A3 –Sonic Chicken 4 Do It Allright
A4 –El Vicio Longanisse
A5 –Pablo Escobar's Sons Fuzz Rapid Fuzz
A6 –Destination Lonely Vanessa
A7 –Migas Valdes Marijuana
B1 –Sonic Chicken 4 Right Side Of Woman
B2 –Les Bellas She's On My Track
B3 –The Mighty Go-Go Players Fallin' With You, In Love With You
B4 –Hair & The Iotas Tell Her Lies
B5 –T. Time Fantasy Shake With Me
B6 –Ultralove Je Viens D'une Autre Planete
B7 –El Vicio Darkside
B8 –Hair & The Iotas Faster
C1 –Hushpuppies You're Gonna Say Yeah!
C2 –Hair & The Iotas Head It On
C3 –White Ni***rs Don't Wanna Be Back
C4 –Men In The Moon (2) Meteorite Beat
C5 –Les Bellas Mistrial Blues
C6 –Crank (14) Kill My Brain Make Me Smile
C7 –The Fatals Feel Allright
C8 –Zoo Trash Not Enough Noise
D1 –Jack Of Heart Tell Me Lyres
D2 –Kung-Fu Escalator Get Off My Mind
D3 –Circles (19) Many In My Head
D4 –Migas Valdes Gories
D5 –Los Santos (13) Henry 2D
D6 –T. Time Fantasy San Francisco
D7 –Hushpuppies Hushpuppies

Legal imprint