BBC Radiophonic Workshop LP X 2 Neuf Port offert

Shipping to United States: $8.24
Sorry, this item has sold.

BBC RAdiophonic Workshop
LP Neuf

A1 –David Cain Radio Sheffield 00:35
A2 –John Baker Radio Nottingham 01:18
A3 –John Baker Boys And Girls
Arranged By – John Baker
A4 –Delia Derbyshire Mattachin 01:08
A5 –Delia Derbyshire Pot Au Feu 03:14
A6 –John Baker Time And Tune 00:19
A7 –John Baker Tomorrow's World 01:04
A8 –John Baker Reading Your Letters 00:08
A9 –Delia Derbyshire Blue Veils And Golden Sands 03:27
A10 –John Baker The Missing Jewel 00:57
A11 –David Cain Artbeat 00:33
A12 –John Baker Fresh Start 00:21
A13 –John Baker Christmas Commercial 00:42
A14 –John Baker Sea Sports 00:4
A15 –Delia Derbyshire The Delian Mode 05:32
B1 –John Baker The Frogs Wooing
Arranged By – John Baker
B2 –John Baker Milky Way 01:38
B3 –John Baker Structures 02:56
B4 –John Baker New Worlds 00:40
B5 –Delia Derbyshire Ziwzih Ziwzih OO-OO-OO 01:44
B6 –John Baker Festival Time 00:24
B7 –John Baker The Chase 01:39
B8 –Delia Derbyshire Towards Tomorrow 01:05
B9 –John Baker Quiz Time 00:53
B10 –John Baker P.I.G.S. 00:46
B11 –David Cain Autumn And Winter 01:57
B12 –Delia Derbyshire Door To Door 00:24
B13 –John Baker Factors 00:31
B14 –David Cain War Of The Worlds 04:48
B15 –David Cain Crossbeat 00:23
B16 –Delia Derbyshire Air
Arranged By – Delia Derbyshire
Composed By – Johann Sebastian Bach

Legal imprint